Hewitt wins Pinnacle Airlines

Delighted to see that my old company (RealLife HR) is proving of value to Hewitt. I think RealLife HR’s SAAS model and rapid implementation architecture will provide Hewitt with unmatched capability to provide superior service to mid-market employers (5k to 15k employees).

It gets really interesting when combined with some of Hewitt’s other capabilities (HighRoads and Hewitt Pharmacy Benefits).

Hewitt Strengthens Health Care Benefit Capabilities for Mid-Size Companies

TO’B

One Response to Hewitt wins Pinnacle Airlines

  1. Paul says:

    What a very good article. I have been reading many HR articles over the last few months covering various issues from CV writing , HR advice Recruitment Franchise issues and much more. This particular article, I have to say is the most interesting and informative I have found.

    I currently cover Recruitment in Milton Keynes and Recruitment in Oxford for my employer as well as dealing with various HR issues. I will certainly take away some positives from this article!

Leave a Reply

