IBM to Lay Off 150,000?

I have been meaning to post about this rumor – but Susan Heathfield  – your guide to HR – beat me to it – see below:

IBM Soap Opera

TO’B

One Response to IBM to Lay Off 150,000?

  1. Hi Tom,

    This was really amazing and caught my eye completely. I read just the other day that 100 percent of job growth is now occurring in companies with less than 500 employees. All the old biggies are downsizing. I know where I’d be going to start my career. But, then, I worked at GM for a couple of years in the mid-eighties. I’ve never regretted leaving for a minute.

    Susan

Leave a Reply

