The Prophet of Walking While You Work

OK, we talk a good wellness game around here – but who among you is willing to have a desk/treadmill so you can walk while you work?  Seem kind of cool to me.

Health Blog : The Prophet of Walking While You Work

One Response to The Prophet of Walking While You Work

  1. Jay Buster says:

    Hello from atop my Treadmill,

    I have a blog devoted entirely to the “Treadmill Desk”. It’s designed to guide users in the design, construction and operation of their Treadmill Desks.

    I don’t sit at my “normal” desk anymore unless I have to, like when I’m doing my tax return and there’s lots of papers.

    Here’s the URL: http://www.Treadmill-Desk.com/

    Don’t miss the movies and slide shows!

    Thanks,
    Jay Buster
    Treadmill Desk

Leave a Reply

