Performance Management – Dilbert Style

This is how PM goes if the project is led by HR and IT without Sr. Management

dilbertpm.jpg

20 Responses to Performance Management – Dilbert Style

  1. Excellent! love it – thanks for sharing

  2. kindle fire review…

    […]Performance Management – Dilbert Style « TO’B HR Blog[…]…

  3. Zennoposter Templates…

    […]Performance Management – Dilbert Style « TO’B HR Blog[…]…

  4. Great blog you have here but I was curious about if
    you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed here?
    I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Kudos!

  5. Liza says:

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I
    have joined your rss feed and look forward to searching for more of
    your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  6. Roland says:

    Amazing! Its genuinely awesome article, I have got much clear idea regarding from this paragraph.

  7. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m
    thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Cheers

  8. It’s amazing for me to have a website, which is valuable for my experience. thanks admin

  9. Celina says:

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added”
    checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get
    four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service?

    Cheers!

  10. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with
    hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no back up.
    Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

  11. Galen says:

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it
    up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future. Cheers

  12. ebook says:

    Everything is very open with a really clear
    explanation of the challenges. It was really informative.
    Your website is extremely helpful. Thank you for sharing!

  13. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites
    I stumbleupon every day. It’s always useful to read content from other authors and practice a little something from other sites.

  14. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon every
    day. It’s always useful to read content from other authors and practice a little something from other sites.

  15. Bradly says:

    An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment.
    I do think that you should publish more about this
    subject, it may not be a taboo subject but usually folks
    don’t talk about such topics. To the next! Cheers!!

  16. Amazing site! I look-forward to reading more. automated seo software

  17. Hiring a good SEO company is also very important key as you want a large number of visitors to your
    site in order to increase your sale. It may additionally present sister web sites that are not arduous to find
    or reach and assist with seo – a major concern for many non-profit aand enterprise websites nowadays.

    No more worrying about the ranking of your page with affordable SEO services.

  18. Jamika says:

    I got this site from my pal who shared with me
    about this site and at the moment this time I am browsing this website
    and reading very informative articles at this time.

Leave a Reply

